Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Ruggier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Ruggier

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Quartermaster92

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a renters policy from Sam, excited to have a great local agent like him!"

Anthony Acerra

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Extremely knowledgeable about everything I needed. I highly recommend this company."

Vincent Costagliola

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Sam and his team at State Farm as my insurance agent for a number of years. He and his staff are very informative and offer exceptional customer service. I highly recommend their services. Fair, knowledgeable, friendly and customer centric. Couldn't really ask for more . A very satisfied customer, Vince"

Stanley Nichols

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"been with them for many years good people"

Kimberly Verlangieri

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with getting me ready for my daughter getting her license.."

JOHN GRETKOWSKI

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable, staff is great. Go see Sam, he’s helped me a lot."

T Monopoli

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sam Is a very knowledgeable and experience Insurer and lender. Absolutely the most trustworthy individual that I know"

Mike Fata

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have personal car, homeowner and business with Sam. Very helpful with more coverage for even less premiums!! Great guy."

John Facchini

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honest, follows up,great guidance. You need insurance Sams the man!!!"

John C

July 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Sam is great ! He is honest person that will give you the best insurance coverage at the lowest prices . He saved me a great deal of money ! I recommend Sam to anyone ."